Staff » Staff Directory

Staff Directory

We have added spaces before and after the @ sign in the emails
to help prevent automated systems from harvesting and abusing our emails
Please remove the spaces when you actually use the email


Principal
 
Kaitlin Soccio
kaitlin.soccio@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Office Staff
 
Maria Pagliarini
maria.pagliarini@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Background Check Information
Jamie Grissom
jamie.grissom@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Kindergarten
 
Catherine DeGuilio
catherine.deguilio@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Ashley Murphy
ashley.murphy@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Grade 1
 
Nancy Fraser
nancy.fraser@scituateschoolsri.net

Kryslin Anthony
kryslin.caldarone@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Grade 2
 
Amanda O'Grady
amanda.o'grady@scituateschoolsri.net

Patti Bettez
patti.bettez@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Grade 3
 
Paula DiLuglio 
paula.diluglio @ scituateschoolsri.net
 
Desiree Santiago
desiree.santiago@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Grade 4
 
Jennifer Scucces
jennifer.scucces@scituateschoolsri.net

Jaclyn Augustine
jaclyn.augustine@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Grade 5
 
Kristen Pontarelli
kristen.pontarelli@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Margie Clyde
margie.clyde@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Art
 
Carly Davis
carly.davis@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Remedial Reading
 
Cynthia Gould
cynthia.gould@scituateschoolsri.net
 
General Music
 
Charlotte Ethier
charlotte.ethier@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Library
 
Jennifer Lowrey
jennifer.lowrey@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Nurse-Teacher
 
Colleen McCann
colleen.mccann@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Occupational Therapists
 
Deb DeLuca
deb.deluca@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Physical Education/Health
 
Matthew Labossiere
matthew.labossiere@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Haley Dennis
haley.dennis@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Physical Therapists
 
Wendy Rodgers
wendy.rodgers@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Psychologist
 
Sheri Schiappa
sheri.schiappa@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Social Worker
Jennifer Ricci
jennifer.ricci@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Speech
 
Michele Hamill
michele.hamill@scituateschoolsri.net
 
Resource
 
Dina Colantonio
dina.colantonio@scituateschoolsri.net

Terry Gallagher
terry.gallagher@scituateschoolsri.net